Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Victor Soriano, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Soriano Med

Victor Soriano, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Cocoa Village, Cocoa, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Victor Soriano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victor Soriano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Soriano is definitely the best doctor that I’ve ever had. He is so knowledgeable, very caring and listens. I have seen dramatic results in my well-being and mood disorder. I am very blessed to have him as my doctor!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Soriano remains pleasant and attentive. We enjoy seeing him, and appreciate his advice. We are happy to have found such a talented and friendly gp, and thank Dr. Amit Sharma for his recommendation.
Andrzej J.
Submitted 06/10/20
friendly staff and great service
Pete M.
Submitted 06/05/20
It was a breath of fresh air to finally find a DR. that makes you feel he really cares, after many years of not feeling so
Neil S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent conversation on the medical problem with Dr. Soriano
Richard L.
Submitted 05/07/20
It was informative, Dr Soriano seemed to really care as to my condition. and and what steps to be taken to help me.
Milagros G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Si me centi muy bien mucha gracia por darme su atención y preocuparse por mi salud
John L.
Submitted 04/07/20
brief and compete.
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Soriano and Crystal are great, friendly and caring.
Claire G.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Husband and I consider ourselves Doctor snobs. We recently made an appointment with Dr Soriano and we both felt we was excellent! My husband has been traveling to Palm Beach to see his doctors, but he is already rethinking that Dr Soriano can be his physician handling his diabetes and hypertension. I’m an AML cancer survivor and the Dr seemed well versed as to the challenges of recovery and life Post Bone Marrow Transplant. We are very pleased with and will continue to see Dr Soriano.
Crystal C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I receive so much good advice and information regarding my health and feel so well cared for, that I recommended my 2 daughters and both of my parents to join his practice. And I will continue to refer to Dr. Soriano because he truly cares.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/20/20
The best doctor I have found in Brevard County in over 20 years! He spends time listening to my health concerns and is very caring. For the short amount of time I’ve been going to him I’m already seeing results in my health and mood. I am so grateful for Dr. Soriano!
John R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fantastic! I highly recommend.....
Charity M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Soriano is great. He’s knowledge, thorough & listens to his patients.
Charise P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Soriano has amazing bedside manner and is absolutely brilliant. He took the time to answer every one of my questions and really explain those answers to me. My husband came with me to my appointment and was so impressed that he is leaving his doctor of over 12 years so he can make Dr. Soriano his PCP!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough, listened and followed through.
Rita D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional, good bedside manner works with you to establish goals and an excellent diagnostician! Would recommend him to anyone!
David A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good experience. Pays attention to detail well.and doesnt cut corners. Ty
Ian D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Soriano was friendly and professional.
Danielle J.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a very pleasant visit. And dr. Victor .S was really good really understanding and I'm looking forward to him helping me out definitely recommend