Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Soriano Med

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Rockledge, FL

57 total reviews

Soriano Med always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soriano Med below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Soriano is an amazing doctor. We are so fortunate to have found him. He takes the time to listen and goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with his recommendations/treatments.
Angel O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Soriano was patient and kind,also the staff.The way aproch me about my health issues ,Dr It's not doubt he know the medical field .Good impression at my first visit.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor Soriano listens, and is extremely intelligent. I trust his knowledge and that trust has been well placed. I would highly recommend (and have) Dr. Soriano to anyone looking for a professional doctor with a great bedside manner.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/16/21
I love this Dr. he's the best. Listens to you and takes good care of his patient's.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/09/21
I feel like I am important when I am in your office. Not just a number. It is a pleasure to feel like this. Not being rushed. Thank you.
Gerald H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Friendly and concerned staff and Dr
Betty M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Soriano really is concerned about his patients and their needs!!! I am thankful and grateful to have met him, am to be one of his patients... Yes, I would recommend him to anyone that wants a Doctor who takes time to listen and provide the best care, he does not rush or make You feel like you are, just another number... Thank You, Dr. Soriano, for caring about my well being...
Gene C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very attentive, listened and wanted my input as well as giving his opinion and feedback
Fredy C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Un buen Dr. respetuoso con ética profesional, muy comunicativo, sabe explicar muy bien y dar una buena definición de su trabajo. Atiende muy bien a mi hijo le estoy muy agradecido en la forma que El sabe tratar a otros pacientes el Dr. Soriano es un profesional y se lo recomiendo a otros pacientes
Carmen M.
Submitted 03/04/21
He is a excellent doctor
Ivonne N.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excelente doctor. Muy amable, atento, se toma todo el tiempo en escucharte atentamente lo que uno le habla. Siempre sonriente. El personal de la oficina excelente secretaria , and Crystal te hacen sentir muy bien. Es algo muy positivo sentirte bien atendida y comprendida.
Alice M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am a new patient to Dr. Soriano's office. My first visit was very favorable and Dr. Soriano is very caring and knowledgeable. I look forward to a wonderful doctor/patient relationship with him!
Hector A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very patient and take time to answer all my questions
Glorimar P.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great doctor
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Love this Dr he is attentive and takes his time with his patients. He has been a blessing to my daughter and myself and will highly recommend him.
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great front desk staff, exceptional medical care and a modern office space.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I got there a half hour early for a 1:30 appointment and I walked out at 1:36. So, 36 minutes after I walked in I left very impressed by the staff and by Dr. Soriano. Crystal was very helpful in explaining how to access the state registry website. And the new office on US1 is very nice. Reception personnel were also great. Highly recommended!
David B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional curtious and helpful answering questions and listening to your problems.
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very professional does a great review of your health concerns, and the nurse gives the best shots I have ever received. Did not know I was even getting the shot. Great Team of health professionals.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 10/07/20
The front desk people were friendly and helpful. Dr. Soriano did not keep me waiting. He seemed very knowledgeable and personable. He listened to my medical problems and took care of what could be done in the office. He encouraged me to call for any additional help I might need before my next visit. The only thing that could be improved was the paperwork which was hard to read in many places because too many copies had been made and words were unclear.