Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Victor Soriano, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Soriano Med

Victor Soriano, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Cocoa Village, Cocoa, FL

40 total reviews

Dr. Victor Soriano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victor Soriano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional curtious and helpful answering questions and listening to your problems.
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very professional does a great review of your health concerns, and the nurse gives the best shots I have ever received. Did not know I was even getting the shot. Great Team of health professionals.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 10/07/20
The front desk people were friendly and helpful. Dr. Soriano did not keep me waiting. He seemed very knowledgeable and personable. He listened to my medical problems and took care of what could be done in the office. He encouraged me to call for any additional help I might need before my next visit. The only thing that could be improved was the paperwork which was hard to read in many places because too many copies had been made and words were unclear.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great care very attentave. Seems to really care about your health. Takes time to listen to you.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 09/12/20
takes time to listen and creates a plan that addresses the patient concerns while focusing on overall health concerns
DANIEL O.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good experience
Gail B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I've only just come to know Dr. Soriano, but first impressions says a lot! Friendly staff, so professional and attentive. This is indicative of Dr. Soriano's lead.
Andrzej J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great
Wesley R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Not much interaction, request separate ov's except when I need to help with my husband's needs and medicine refills. Still don't know who was referred to whom, especially Bob, which was to be to a urologist. I got my info from Kaylee when I called to inquire.
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I appreciate that he runs pretty much on time, no wait! He is thorough and careful about having test results before prescribing when needed. He is kind and explains everything as we go.
Matthew P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wait time a lil long but otherwise a great visit! Friendly and courteous staff!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Soriano is alway on time, pleasant and really listens to my needs. His staff is very helpful and can squeeze me in when needed.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Soriano is living up to the task of helping an old, very sick man and is available through patient portal and other avenues. He responds. What a welcome relief knowing he is there for me.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Soriano actually is one of our Docs where I work, his compassion and caring is what prompted me to eat him for my Dr and I am not disappointed he is thorough and caring Thank you Dr Soriano, you are awesome
Niranya L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always very helpful and communicative
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great doctor cares for you and your needs
Mary H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Soriano is definitely the best doctor that I’ve ever had. He is so knowledgeable, very caring and listens. I have seen dramatic results in my well-being and mood disorder. I am very blessed to have him as my doctor!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Soriano remains pleasant and attentive. We enjoy seeing him, and appreciate his advice. We are happy to have found such a talented and friendly gp, and thank Dr. Amit Sharma for his recommendation.
Andrzej J.
Submitted 06/10/20
friendly staff and great service
Pete M.
Submitted 06/05/20
It was a breath of fresh air to finally find a DR. that makes you feel he really cares, after many years of not feeling so