Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Soriano Med

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Rockledge, FL

53 total reviews

Soriano Med always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soriano Med below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrzej J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great
Wesley R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Not much interaction, request separate ov's except when I need to help with my husband's needs and medicine refills. Still don't know who was referred to whom, especially Bob, which was to be to a urologist. I got my info from Kaylee when I called to inquire.
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I appreciate that he runs pretty much on time, no wait! He is thorough and careful about having test results before prescribing when needed. He is kind and explains everything as we go.
Matthew P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wait time a lil long but otherwise a great visit! Friendly and courteous staff!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Soriano is alway on time, pleasant and really listens to my needs. His staff is very helpful and can squeeze me in when needed.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Soriano is living up to the task of helping an old, very sick man and is available through patient portal and other avenues. He responds. What a welcome relief knowing he is there for me.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Soriano actually is one of our Docs where I work, his compassion and caring is what prompted me to eat him for my Dr and I am not disappointed he is thorough and caring Thank you Dr Soriano, you are awesome
Niranya L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always very helpful and communicative
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great doctor cares for you and your needs
Mary H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Soriano is definitely the best doctor that I’ve ever had. He is so knowledgeable, very caring and listens. I have seen dramatic results in my well-being and mood disorder. I am very blessed to have him as my doctor!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Soriano remains pleasant and attentive. We enjoy seeing him, and appreciate his advice. We are happy to have found such a talented and friendly gp, and thank Dr. Amit Sharma for his recommendation.
Andrzej J.
Submitted 06/10/20
friendly staff and great service
Pete M.
Submitted 06/05/20
It was a breath of fresh air to finally find a DR. that makes you feel he really cares, after many years of not feeling so
Neil S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent conversation on the medical problem with Dr. Soriano
Richard L.
Submitted 05/07/20
It was informative, Dr Soriano seemed to really care as to my condition. and and what steps to be taken to help me.
Milagros G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Si me centi muy bien mucha gracia por darme su atención y preocuparse por mi salud
John L.
Submitted 04/07/20
brief and compete.
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Soriano and Crystal are great, friendly and caring.
Claire G.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Husband and I consider ourselves Doctor snobs. We recently made an appointment with Dr Soriano and we both felt we was excellent! My husband has been traveling to Palm Beach to see his doctors, but he is already rethinking that Dr Soriano can be his physician handling his diabetes and hypertension. I’m an AML cancer survivor and the Dr seemed well versed as to the challenges of recovery and life Post Bone Marrow Transplant. We are very pleased with and will continue to see Dr Soriano.
Crystal C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I receive so much good advice and information regarding my health and feel so well cared for, that I recommended my 2 daughters and both of my parents to join his practice. And I will continue to refer to Dr. Soriano because he truly cares.