Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Victor Soriano, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Soriano Med

Victor Soriano, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Cocoa Village, Cocoa, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Victor Soriano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victor Soriano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 04/07/20
brief and compete.
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Soriano and Crystal are great, friendly and caring.
Claire G.
Submitted 03/07/20
My Husband and I consider ourselves Doctor snobs. We recently made an appointment with Dr Soriano and we both felt we was excellent! My husband has been traveling to Palm Beach to see his doctors, but he is already rethinking that Dr Soriano can be his physician handling his diabetes and hypertension. I’m an AML cancer survivor and the Dr seemed well versed as to the challenges of recovery and life Post Bone Marrow Transplant. We are very pleased with and will continue to see Dr Soriano.
Crystal C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I receive so much good advice and information regarding my health and feel so well cared for, that I recommended my 2 daughters and both of my parents to join his practice. And I will continue to refer to Dr. Soriano because he truly cares.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/20/20
The best doctor I have found in Brevard County in over 20 years! He spends time listening to my health concerns and is very caring. For the short amount of time I’ve been going to him I’m already seeing results in my health and mood. I am so grateful for Dr. Soriano!
John R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fantastic! I highly recommend.....
Charity M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Soriano is great. He’s knowledge, thorough & listens to his patients.
Charise P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Soriano has amazing bedside manner and is absolutely brilliant. He took the time to answer every one of my questions and really explain those answers to me. My husband came with me to my appointment and was so impressed that he is leaving his doctor of over 12 years so he can make Dr. Soriano his PCP!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough, listened and followed through.
Rita D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional, good bedside manner works with you to establish goals and an excellent diagnostician! Would recommend him to anyone!
David A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good experience. Pays attention to detail well.and doesnt cut corners. Ty
Ian D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Soriano was friendly and professional.
Danielle J.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a very pleasant visit. And dr. Victor .S was really good really understanding and I'm looking forward to him helping me out definitely recommend
David B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very through and he listened to what i hd to say
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Soriano is thorough and responsive to patient concerns.
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vic put me at ease right away. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. Great combo!!
Kristine W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Vic Soriano is the most knowledgeable, attentive, trustworthy and honest physician I have had in many years since living in the Chicago area.