Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Soriano Med

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Rockledge, FL

50 total reviews

Soriano Med always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soriano Med below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charise P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Soriano has amazing bedside manner and is absolutely brilliant. He took the time to answer every one of my questions and really explain those answers to me. My husband came with me to my appointment and was so impressed that he is leaving his doctor of over 12 years so he can make Dr. Soriano his PCP!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough, listened and followed through.
Rita D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional, good bedside manner works with you to establish goals and an excellent diagnostician! Would recommend him to anyone!
David A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good experience. Pays attention to detail well.and doesnt cut corners. Ty
Ian D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Soriano was friendly and professional.
Danielle J.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a very pleasant visit. And dr. Victor .S was really good really understanding and I'm looking forward to him helping me out definitely recommend
David B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very through and he listened to what i hd to say
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Soriano is thorough and responsive to patient concerns.
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vic put me at ease right away. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. Great combo!!
Kristine W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Vic Soriano is the most knowledgeable, attentive, trustworthy and honest physician I have had in many years since living in the Chicago area.