Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Soriano Med

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Rockledge, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Soriano Med always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soriano Med below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Si me centi muy bien mucha gracia por darme su atención y preocuparse por mi salud
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
brief and compete.
Mark Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Soriano and Crystal are great, friendly and caring.
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
My Husband and I consider ourselves Doctor snobs. We recently made an appointment with Dr Soriano and we both felt we was excellent! My husband has been traveling to Palm Beach to see his doctors, but he is already rethinking that Dr Soriano can be his physician handling his diabetes and hypertension. I’m an AML cancer survivor and the Dr seemed well versed as to the challenges of recovery and life Post Bone Marrow Transplant. We are very pleased with and will continue to see Dr Soriano.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I receive so much good advice and information regarding my health and feel so well cared for, that I recommended my 2 daughters and both of my parents to join his practice. And I will continue to refer to Dr. Soriano because he truly cares.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
The best doctor I have found in Brevard County in over 20 years! He spends time listening to my health concerns and is very caring. For the short amount of time I’ve been going to him I’m already seeing results in my health and mood. I am so grateful for Dr. Soriano!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Fantastic! I highly recommend.....
Charity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Soriano is great. He’s knowledge, thorough & listens to his patients.
Charise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Soriano has amazing bedside manner and is absolutely brilliant. He took the time to answer every one of my questions and really explain those answers to me. My husband came with me to my appointment and was so impressed that he is leaving his doctor of over 12 years so he can make Dr. Soriano his PCP!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough, listened and followed through.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional, good bedside manner works with you to establish goals and an excellent diagnostician! Would recommend him to anyone!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Good experience. Pays attention to detail well.and doesnt cut corners. Ty
Ian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Soriano was friendly and professional.
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a very pleasant visit. And dr. Victor .S was really good really understanding and I'm looking forward to him helping me out definitely recommend
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very through and he listened to what i hd to say
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Soriano is thorough and responsive to patient concerns.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Vic put me at ease right away. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. Great combo!!
Kristine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Vic Soriano is the most knowledgeable, attentive, trustworthy and honest physician I have had in many years since living in the Chicago area.